People

Head of the lab

Picture of Prof. Tal Shima

Prof. Tal Shima

email:  tal.shima@technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-829-2705
 

Visiting Scientists

Picture of Dr. Vladimir Turetzky

Dr. Vladimir Turetzky

email:  turetsky1@braude.ac.il
Phone:  04-829-2307
 
Picture of Dr. Shashi Ranjan Kumar

Dr. Shashi Ranjan Kumar

email:  srkumar.ece@gmail.com
Phone:  04-829-3819/0584272845
 
Picture of Dr. Robert Fonod

Dr. Robert Fonod

email:  robert.fonod@technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-829-3425
 
Picture of Dr. Martin Weiss

Dr. Martin Weiss

email:  martin_weiss@hotmail.com
Phone:  04-829-2705
 

Lab engineer

Picture of Daniel Weinfeld

Daniel Weinfeld

email:  daniel@technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-829-1860/054-4925356
 

Ph.D. Students

Picture of Vitaly Shalumov

Vitaly Shalumov

email:  vitaly.shalumov@gmail.com
 
Picture of Shmuel Hayoun

Shmuel Hayoun

email:  shmuli.hayoun@gmail.com
 
Picture of Ronny Tsalik

Ronny Tsalik

email:  rtsalik@gmail.com
 
Picture of Arie Shrieber

Arie Shrieber

email:  aries@tx.technion.ac.il
 

M.Sc. Students

Picture of Zheng-Wen Tan

Zheng-Wen Tan

email:  zheng-wen@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-8293819
 
Picture of Bhargav Jha

Bhargav Jha

email:  jhabhargav26@gmail.com
Phone:  04-829-1860
 
Picture of Alex Tsukerman

Alex Tsukerman

 

Visiting students

Lab staff

Picture of Shoshana Goldberg

Shoshana Goldberg

email:  alizashoshana@gmail.com
Phone:  04-829-1860
 
Picture of sergey sulman

sergey sulman

email:  sergey.shulman@gmail.com
Phone:  04-829-1860
 
Picture of Ilya Dakoko

Ilya Dakoko

email:  ilyad85@gmail.com
Phone:  04-829-1860
 

Administrative assistant

Picture of Nuphar Darmon

Nuphar Darmon

email:  Nuphar.dar@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-829-1860